Contact Pelada FA

 

Academy Director: Joey Garah
Email: director@peladafa.org
Phone: 541-829-9398

Registrar: Brenda Wisnewski
Email: registrar@peladafa.org
Phone: 541-953-5304

 

Board of Directors

PFA President: Steve Grossberg | president@peladafa.org

PFA Vice President: Philip Wisnewski | vicepresident@peladafa.org

PFA Treasurer: Mark Nash | treasurer@peladafa.org

PFA Secretary: Misty Quimby | secretary@peladafa.org

PFA Director at Large: Rebekah Insko | rebekah.insko@gmail.com

 
 

Mailing Address

Pelada Football Academy
1430 Willamette St. #337
Eugene, OR 97401

 
 

Pelada FA Online: Facebook   Twitter   Instagram    LinkedIn  Google+